Connect with us

Fun Holiday Crafts for Kids 2022

List of 500+ Fun Holiday Crafts for Kids to Celebrate All Year Round!

Date Day Occasion
Jan 01, 2022 Saturday New Year
Jan 03, 2022 Monday Drinking Straw Day
Jan 04, 2022 Tuesday National Spaghetti Day | World Braille Day
Jan 05, 2022 Wednesday National Bird Day
Jan 06, 2022 Thursday Apple Tree Day | Three Kings Day
Jan 07, 2022 Friday Old Rock Day
Jan 08, 2022 Saturday Apricot day
Jan 10, 2022 Monday Houseplant Appreciation Day
Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday International Thank-You Day | Eagles Day | Milk Day
Jan 13, 2022 Thursday Lohri | Sticker Day | Make Your Dream Come True Day
Jan 14, 2022 Friday Pongal / Sankranti | Organize your home day | Kite Day
Jan 15, 2022 Saturday National Hat Day | Bagel Day | Strawberry Ice-cream day
Jan 16, 2022 Sunday Appreciate a Dragon Day
Jan 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, third Monday
Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday Winnie the Pooh Day | World Day of the Snowman
Jan 19, 2022 Wednesday National Popcorn Day | National Tin Can Day | Paul Cezanne‘s Birth Anniversary | Tulip Day
Jan 20, 2022 Thursday Penguin awareness day
Jan 21, 2022 Friday Squirrel Appreciation Day
Jan 23, 2022 Sunday National Pie Day
Jan 24, 2022 Monday Peanut Butter Day
Jan 26, 2022 Wednesday India Republic Day | Australia Day
Jan 27, 2022 Thursday Chocolate Cake Day | Jackson Pollock‘s Birth Anniversary
Jan 28, 2022 Friday Rattlesnake | International Lego day
Jan 29, 2022 Saturday National Puzzle Day | Corn Chip Day | Freethinkers Day (White Rose)
Jan 30, 2022 Sunday World Leprosy Day | Croissant Day
Jan 31, 2022 Monday Zebra Day | Inspire Your Heart with Art Day | Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day
Feb 12, 2022 Saturday Darwin Day
Feb 21, 2022 Monday International Mother Language Day
Feb 22, 2022 Tuesday World Thinking Day
Mar 08, 2022 Tuesday International Women’s Day
Mar 21, 2022 Monday World Down Syndrome Day
Mar 22, 2022 Tuesday World Water Day
Mar 23, 2022 Wednesday World Meteorological Day
Mar 24, 2022 Thursday World TB Day
Mar 26, 2022 Saturday Earth Hour
Apr 02, 2022 Saturday International Children’s Book Day
Apr 04, 2022 Monday International Carrot Day
Apr 07, 2022 Thursday World Health Day
Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday Yuri’s Night
Apr 16, 2022 Saturday International Special Librarians Day
Apr 21, 2022 Thursday International Creativity and Innovation Day
Apr 22, 2022 Friday Earth Day
Apr 23, 2022 Saturday World Book Day
Apr 25, 2022 Monday World Malaria Day
May 03, 2022 Tuesday World Press Freedom Day
May 05, 2022 Thursday International Midwives Day
May 08, 2022 Sunday World Red Cross Day
May 10, 2022 Tuesday World Lupus Day
May 12, 2022 Thursday International Nurses Day
May 13, 2022 Friday IEEE Global Engineering Day
May 15, 2022 Sunday International Day of Families
May 17, 2022 Tuesday World Hypertension Day
May 18, 2022 Wednesday International Museum Day
May 21, 2022 Saturday World Day for Cultural Diversity
May 22, 2022 Sunday International Day for Biological Diversity
May 24, 2022 Tuesday World Schizophrenia Day
May 31, 2022 Tuesday World No-Tobacco Day
Jun 01, 2022 Wednesday World Milk Day
Jun 03, 2022 Friday World Bicycle Day
Jun 05, 2022 Sunday World Environment Day
Jun 08, 2022 Wednesday World Ocean Day
Jun 14, 2022 Tuesday World Blood Donor Day
Jun 16, 2022 Thursday International Day of the African Child
Jun 17, 2022 Friday World Day to Combat Desertification & Drought
Jun 20, 2022 Monday World Refugee Day
Jun 21, 2022 Tuesday International Yoga Day
Jun 26, 2022 Sunday International Day Against Drug Abuse and Trafficking
Jul 11, 2022 Monday World Population Day
Jul 28, 2022 Thursday World Hepatitis Day
Aug 07, 2022 Sunday International Friendship Day
Aug 08, 2022 Monday Universal & International Infinity Day
Aug 09, 2022 Tuesday International Day of the World’s Indigenous People
Aug 10, 2022 Wednesday International Biodiesel Day
Aug 12, 2022 Friday International Youth Day
Aug 13, 2022 Saturday International Lefthanders Day
Aug 23, 2022 Tuesday International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade & its Abolition
Sep 08, 2022 Thursday International Literacy Day
Sep 15, 2022 Thursday Software Freedom Day
Sep 15, 2022 Thursday International Day of Democracy
Sep 16, 2022 Friday International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer
Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday World Gratitude Day
Sep 22, 2022 Thursday World Car-Free Day
Sep 29, 2022 Thursday Inventors Day
Sep 29, 2022 Thursday World Heart Day
Oct 01, 2022 Saturday International Music Day
Oct 01, 2022 Saturday World Ballet Day
Oct 02, 2022 Sunday World Farm Animals Day
Oct 03, 2022 Monday World Temperance Day
Oct 04, 2022 Tuesday World Animal Day
Oct 05, 2022 Wednesday World Teacher’s Day
Oct 10, 2022 Monday World Mental Health Day
Oct 16, 2022 Sunday World Food Day
Oct 17, 2022 Monday International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Oct 24, 2022 Monday United Nations Day
Oct 29, 2022 Saturday International Internet Day
Nov 08, 2022 Tuesday World Town Planning Day
Nov 14, 2022 Monday World Diabetes Day
Nov 16, 2022 Wednesday International Day for Tolerance
Nov 25, 2022 Friday International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Nov 30, 2022 Wednesday International Computer Security Day
Dec 01, 2022 Thursday World Aids Day
Dec 02, 2022 Friday International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
Dec 05, 2022 Monday International Volunteers Day
Dec 07, 2022 Wednesday International Civil Aviation Day
Dec 10, 2022 Saturday Human Rights Day
To Top
Free Printable WorksheetsDownload Now
+